me, thinking out loud…

A Second Blog…

It can’t really be called a Second Blog… because I won’t be posting any new stuff there…

I just started it to have a WordPress experience…
I started it to know.. to compare… and to choose…
I started it just for fun…
I started it because Blogspot may soon be blocked on campus!!!

Comments on: "A Second Blog…" (2)

  1. Welcome to wordpress. It is much better, as you will discover soon!

  2. punchagan said:

    oh! thanks a lot.. and yes.. it seems good…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

